L.K. Wood III L.K. Wood III
Buddy
Owner
Broker
bwood@wbrstl.com
Patrick Wood Patrick Wood
Owner
pwood@wbrstl.com
Jerry Vancardo Jerry Vancardo
Manager
Broker
jvancardo@wbrstl.com
Catie Mooney Catie Mooney
Director of Relocation
cmooney@wbrstl.com
Donna Peters Donna Peters
Director of Human Resources
dpeters@wbrstl.com
David McCahan David McCahan
Director of Charitable Outreach
Realtor
dmccahan@wbrstl.com
Toni Zychinski Toni Zychinski
Director, Luxury Homes Division
tzychinski@wbrstl.com
Brian Prasse Brian Prasse
Director of IT
Broker-Salesperson
bprasse@wbrstl.com
Stacy Artice Stacy Artice
Realtor
sartice@wbrstl.com
Mike Auck Mike Auck
Realtor
mauck@wbrstl.com
John Avery John Avery
Realtor
javery@wbrstl.com
Jen Bahr Jen Bahr
Realtor
jbahr@wbrstl.com
Lisa Bakhtiari Lisa Bakhtiari
Realtor
lbakhtiari@wbrstl.com
Paula Bess Paula Bess
Realtor
pbess@wbrstl.com
Melissa Biales Melissa Biales
Realtor
mbiales@wbrstl.com
Phil Billings Phil Billings
Realtor
Broker-Salesperson
pbillings@wbrstl.com
Charlotte Bizzle Charlotte Bizzle
Realtor
cbizzle@wbrstl.com
Gail Boker Gail Boker
Realtor
gboker@wbrstl.com
Tina Brancato Tina Brancato
Realtor
tbrancato@wbrstl.com
Marty Brown Marty Brown
Realtor
mbrown@wbrstl.com
Marie Burleson Marie Burleson
Realtor
mburleson@wbrstl.com
Kyle Burns Kyle Burns
Realtor
kburns@wbrstl.com
Sarah Burrell Sarah Burrell
Realtor
sburrell@wbrstl.com
Clint Carraro Clint Carraro
Realtor
ccarraro@wbrstl.com
Angie Chiodini Happle Angie Chiodini Happle
Realtor
achiodini@wbrstl.com
Amanda Clark Amanda Clark
Realtor
aclark@wbrstl.com
Angelic Clay Angelic Clay
Realtor
aclay@wbrstl.com
Marissa Colona Marissa Colona
Realtor
mcolona@wbrstl.com
Beth Conklin Beth Conklin
Realtor
bconklin@wbrstl.com
Sandy Cowie Sandy Cowie
Realtor
scowie@wbrstl.com
Vanessa Criglar Vanessa Criglar
Realtor
vcriglar@wbrstl.com
Dennis Daniels Dennis Daniels
Realtor
ddaniels@wbrstl.com
Molly DeGrand Molly DeGrand
Realtor
mdegrand@wbrstl.com
Jennifer Lueken Delf Jennifer Lueken Delf
Realtor
jdelf@wbrstl.com
Steven Delgado Steven Delgado
Realtor
sdelgado@wbrstl.com
Nicole DeRousse Nicole DeRousse
Realtor
nderousse@wbrstl.com
Joe Dickmann Joe Dickmann
Realtor
jdickmann@wbrstl.com
Michele Duda Michele Duda
Realtor
mduda@wbrstl.com
Tom Dudley Tom Dudley
Realtor
tdudley@wbrstl.com
Debby Ervin Debby Ervin
Realtor
dervin@wbrstl.com
Maria Evans Maria Evans
Realtor
mevans@wbrstl.com
Connie Farmer Connie Farmer
Realtor
cfarmer@wbrstl.com
Diane Ferrari Diane Ferrari
Realtor
dferrari@wbrstl.com
Darryl Fisher Darryl Fisher
Realtor
dfisher@wbrstl.com
Ellen Frisch Ellen Frisch
Realtor
efrisch@wbrstl.com
Kristie Gabel Kristie Gabel
Realtor
kgabel@wbrstl.com
Ben Giesler Ben Giesler
Realtor
bgiesler@wbrstl.com
Kyle Goldkuhl Kyle Goldkuhl
Realtor
kgoldkuhl@wbrstl.com
Samuel Goodman Samuel Goodman
Realtor
sgoodman@wbrstl.com
Cassandra Heinz Cassandra Heinz
Realtor
cheinz@wbrstl.com
Greg Heth Greg Heth
Realtor
gheth@wbrstl.com
Alvin Horst Alvin Horst
Realtor
ahorst@wbrstl.com
Elvira Husetovic Elvira Husetovic
Realtor
ehusetovic@wbrstl.com
Klaus Illian Klaus Illian
Realtor
killian@wbrstl.com
Kelvin Jackson Kelvin Jackson
Realtor
kjackson@wbrstl.com
Marie Jennewein Marie Jennewein
Realtor
mjennewein@wbrstl.com
Lars Johnson Lars Johnson
Realtor
ljohnson@wbrstl.com
Angela Johnson Angela Johnson
Realtor
ajohnson@wbrstl.com
Phil Jones Phil Jones
Realtor
pjones@wbrstl.com
Clarence Jordan Clarence Jordan
Realtor
cjordan@wbrstl.com
Paul Kriege Paul Kriege
Realtor
pkriege@wbrstl.com
Lia Kroon Lia Kroon
Realtor
lkroon@wbrstl.com
Rob Kunz Rob Kunz
Realtor
rkunz@wbrstl.com
Thomas Kupcek Thomas Kupcek
Realtor
tkupcek@wbrstl.com
Cindy Lewis Cindy Lewis
Realtor
clewis@wbrstl.com
Brian Lowe Brian Lowe
Realtor
blowe@wbrstl.com
Theresa Lowrie Theresa Lowrie
Realtor
tlowrie@wbrstl.com
Stephanie Marino Stephanie Marino
Realtor
smarino@wbrstl.com
Michael Mason Michael Mason
Realtor
mmason@wbrstl.com
Frank Mastis Frank Mastis
Realtor
Broker-Salesperson
fmastis@wbrstl.com
Peggy Mayo Peggy Mayo
Realtor
Broker-Salesperson
pmayo@wbrstl.com
Catina McDonald Catina McDonald
Realtor
cmcdonald@wbrstl.com
Bill McGuire Bill McGuire
Realtor
Broker-Salesperson
bmcguire@wbrstl.com
Andrea McMillian Andrea McMillian
Realtor
amcmillian@wbrstl.com
Richard Metz Richard Metz
Realtor
rmetz@wbrstl.com
Kasia Migdalska Kasia Migdalska
Realtor
kmigdalska@wbrstl.com
Marquita Monroe Marquita Monroe
Realtor
mmonroe@wbrstl.com
Eric Moyle Eric Moyle
Realtor
emoyle@wbrstl.com
Melanie Mudd Melanie Mudd
Realtor
mmudd@wbrstl.com
Tasha Murphy Tasha Murphy
Realtor
tmurphy@wbrstl.com
Colleen Murphy Colleen Murphy
Realtor
cmurphy@wbrstl.com
Tonja Neal Tonja Neal
Realtor
tneal@wbrstl.com
Paul Nydegger Paul Nydegger
Realtor
pnydegger@wbrstl.com
Amy Kitchen Parent Amy Kitchen Parent
Realtor
aparent@wbrstl.com
Vivian Perry Vivian Perry
Realtor
vperry@wbrstl.com
Rich Pfeifle Rich Pfeifle
Realtor
rpfeifle@wbrstl.com
David Quigley David Quigley
Realtor
dquigley@wbrstl.com
Nubia Quintero Nubia Quintero
Realtor
nquintero@wbrstl.com
Alice Ratnaswarmy Alice Ratnaswarmy
Realtor
aratnaswarmy@wbrstl.com
Melissa Reeves Melissa Reeves
Realtor
mreeves@wbrstl.com
Octavia Richardson Octavia Richardson
Realtor
orichardson@wbrstl.com
Taryn Rodgers Taryn Rodgers
Realtor
trodgers@wbrstl.com
Barbara Roemerman Barbara Roemerman
Realtor
broemerman@wbrstl.com
Becky Rogers Becky Rogers
Realtor
GRI, RRES
brogers@wbrstl.com
Randy Russell Randy Russell
Realtor
rrussell@wbrstl.com
Kathleen Scheller Kathleen Scheller
Kay
Realtor
kscheller@wbrstl.com
Lee Schmeiderer Lee Schmeiderer
Realtor
lschmeiderer@wbrstl.com
Jackie Scott Jackie Scott
Realtor
jscott@wbrstl.com
David Scott David Scott
Realtor
dscott@wbrstl.com
Elizabeth Ann Short Elizabeth Ann Short
Realtor
eshort@wbrstl.com
Heather Silman Heather Silman
Realtor
hsilman@wbrstl.com
Rene Sleets Rene Sleets
Realtor
rsleets@wbrstl.com
Victoria Small Victoria Small
Realtor
vsmall@wbrstl.com
Lisa Smith Lisa Smith
Realtor
lsmith@wbrstl.com
Monica Smith Monica Smith
Realtor
msmith@wbrstl.com
Craig Smith Craig Smith
Realtor
csmith@wbrstl.com
Ralph Sonnenschein Ralph Sonnenschein
Realtor
Broker
ralphs@wbrstl.com
Christopher Sorth Christopher Sorth
Realtor
csorth@wbrstl.com
Marie Strnad Marie Strnad
Realtor
Broker
mstrnad@wbrstl.com
Gail Sutton Gail Sutton
Realtor
gsutton@wbrstl.com
Brandy Tatsch Brandy Tatsch
Realtor
btatsch@wbrstl.com
Jeanine Tinker Jeanine Tinker
Realtor
Broker
jtinker@wbrstl.com
Fred Tornatore Fred Tornatore
Realtor
ftornatore@wbrstl.com
Greg Uhls Greg Uhls
Realtor
guhls@wbrstl.com
Blannie Wagner Blannie Wagner
Realtor
bwagner@wbrstl.com
Thomas Weekly Thomas Weekly
Associate
tweekly@wbrstl.com
Michelle Weible Michelle Weible
Realtor
mweible@wbrstl.com
Se'an Whiteside Se'an Whiteside
Realtor
swhiteside@wbrstl.com
Robert Wiesehan Robert Wiesehan
Realtor
rwiesehan@wbrstl.com
Val Wood Val Wood
Realtor
vwood@wbrstl.com
Tracey Young Tracey Young
Realtor
tyoung@wbrstl.com
Jeffrey Becker Jeffrey Becker
Associate
jbecker@wbrstl.com
Julie Behrens Julie Behrens
Realtor
jmbehrens@wbrstl.com
Matt Behrens Matt Behrens
Realtor
jmbehrens@wbrstl.com
Brian Bratic Brian Bratic
Realtor
bbratic@wbrstl.com
Larry Kammien Larry Kammien
Realtor
lkammien@wbrstl.com
Carlos Lopez Carlos Lopez
Realtor
clopez@wbrstl.com
Josephine Lupo Josephine Lupo
Realtor
jlupo@wbrstl.com
Vic Mastis Vic Mastis
Realtor
vmastis@wbrstl.com
Shantell McDonald Shantell McDonald
Realtor
smcdonald@wbrstl.com
Rob McLaughlin Rob McLaughlin
Realtor
rmclaughlin@wbrstl.com
Raymond Mrozewski Raymond Mrozewski
Realtor
rmrozewski@wbrstl.com
Kevin Myrick Kevin Myrick
Realtor
kmyrick@wbrstl.com
Joe Nolfo Joe Nolfo
Realtor
jnolfo@wbrstl.com
Marilynn Shelton Marilynn Shelton
Realtor
Broker
mshelton@wbrstl.com
Kim Smoot Kim Smoot
Realtor
ksmoot@wbrstl.com
Bobbi Vujevic Bobbi Vujevic
Realtor
bvujevic@wbrstl.com
Zachary West Zachary West
Associate
zwest@wbrstl.com
Joyce Williams Joyce Williams
Realtor
jwilliams@wbrstl.com
Laura Wright Laura Wright
Realtor
lwright@wbrstl.com